SESSION TWO

Zero Trust, Zero Silos

In the battle against cyberattacks, automation across multiple solutions is like having a sharpshooter on your side. Combined with zero trust principles, policies, and practices, automation removes risk across an interconnected platform and framework to give you better sight into your cybersecurity. Join John to hear about innovative identity and privileged access management scenarios vital to the moving cybersecurity targets in many organizations: all enabled by the power of a singular platform that brings together industry-leading solutions.

Date January 27, 2022

Time 10 a.m. PT | 12 noon CT | 1 p.m. ET

S2-speakers-GFX_v2
S2--GFX

Register Now

WHY ATTEND?

Identities are the heart of all access in your organization. They’re also the bullseye for attacks - particularly the often low-hanging passwords and high-valued privileges. Are you ready?

Learn how you can achieve increased identity protection from a state of fragmented access management to the precision of calling the shots with a zero trust security model.

GET INSPIRED

Hear from experts and get inspired. Learn how HITACHI is innovating in the data protection world.

GET INFORMED

Learn from industry experts and expand your knowledge. Get a deep dive into our major new capabilities and features and what our solution can do for you.

GET READY

Learn how our customers are having success with Hitachi ID. Have questions about your own security? We're hear to help you take the next step.