SESSION FOUR

Increase Your Success Rate by Maximizing Your Investment 

Your team’s cybersecurity success rate is only as good as the technologies, policies, and practices you’ve put in place. Have you maximized your current investment? Increase your team’s success with your existing infrastructure. Join Bruce and Trevor to learn how you can cull policies that no longer serve you and leverage other features to strengthen your cybersecurity posture.
 
Date  January 27, 2022
Time 12 noon PT | 2 p.m. CT | 3 p.m. ET
 

S4-speakers-GFX

 

S4--GFX

Register Now

WHY ATTEND?

Identities are the heart of all access in your organization. They’re also the bullseye for attacks - particularly the often low-hanging passwords and high-valued privileges. Are you ready?

Learn how you can achieve increased identity protection from a state of fragmented access management to the precision of calling the shots with a zero trust security model.

GET INSPIRED

Hear from experts and get inspired. Learn how HITACHI is innovating in the data protection world.

GET INFORMED

Learn from industry experts and expand your knowledge. Get a deep dive into our major new capabilities and features and what our solution can do for you.

GET READY

Learn how our customers are having success with Hitachi ID. Have questions about your own security? We're hear to help you take the next step.