SESSION FIVE

Locked & Loaded: University of California, San Francisco's Identity Modernization

Modernizing a decades-old, deeply entangled identity system and achieving seamless identity access management across two organizations is no easy program. But with proper planning and execution, that is what the University of California San Francisco did. Learn how the university increased secure access from anywhere in the world and aligned its security strategy to its culture of innovation and excellence. Hear about what's next on the university’s identity and access management and governance roadmap to achieve its next goals.

Date January 27, 2022

Time 1 p.m. PT | 3 p.m. CT | 4 p.m. ET

S5.1-speakers-GFX

 

S5--GFX

Register Now

WHY ATTEND?

Identities are the heart of all access in your organization. They’re also the bullseye for attacks - particularly the often low-hanging passwords and high-valued privileges. Are you ready?

Learn how you can achieve increased identity protection from a state of fragmented access management to the precision of calling the shots with a zero trust security model.

GET INSPIRED

Hear from experts and get inspired. Learn how HITACHI is innovating in the data protection world.

GET INFORMED

Learn from industry experts and expand your knowledge. Get a deep dive into our major new capabilities and features and what our solution can do for you.

GET READY

Learn how our customers are having success with Hitachi ID. Have questions about your own security? We're hear to help you take the next step.