KEYNOTE

Defending Against Ransomware with the Power of One

We surveyed InfoSec and IT Leaders. They told us how they’re arming their teams to face the future of cybersecurity. Join Nick and Bryan to learn how organizations are preparing against attacks from inside and out.

Date January 27, 2022

Time 9 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. CT | 12 noon ET

S1-speakers-GFX1.3

 

Key-Session-GFX

Register Now

WHY ATTEND?

Identities are the heart of all access in your organization. They’re also the bullseye for attacks - particularly the often low-hanging passwords and high-valued privileges. Are you ready?

Learn how you can achieve increased identity protection from a state of fragmented access management to the precision of calling the shots with a zero trust security model.

GET INSPIRED

Hear from experts and get inspired. Learn how HITACHI is innovating in the data protection world.

GET INFORMED

Learn from industry experts and expand your knowledge. Get a deep dive into our major new capabilities and features and what our solution can do for you.

GET READY

Learn how our customers are having success with Hitachi ID. Have questions about your own security? We're hear to help you take the next step.