SESSION THREE

Shots on Target: Fortifying Your Cybersecurity Maturity

Mature identity and privileged access management programs that promote zero trust principles are a good way to prevent shots fired by hackers from gaining control of your data and infrastructure. In a recent survey, Hitachi ID discovered the maturity of most organizations is 2 out of 4, leaving quite a bit of room for shots to pass through to the target. Join Bart & Colin with our partner, Jim Skidmore, Vice President Solutions Group, intiGrow, to learn how to assess your organization’s maturity and create an achievable project plan to bolster it to the next level.

Date January 27, 2022

Time 11 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. CT | 2 p.m. ET

S3.1-speakers-GFX

 

S3--GFX

Register Now

WHY ATTEND?

Identities are the heart of all access in your organization. They’re also the bullseye for attacks - particularly the often low-hanging passwords and high-valued privileges. Are you ready?

Learn how you can achieve increased identity protection from a state of fragmented access management to the precision of calling the shots with a zero trust security model.

GET INSPIRED

Hear from experts and get inspired. Learn how HITACHI is innovating in the data protection world.

GET INFORMED

Learn from industry experts and expand your knowledge. Get a deep dive into our major new capabilities and features and what our solution can do for you.

GET READY

Learn how our customers are having success with Hitachi ID. Have questions about your own security? We're hear to help you take the next step.