Ideas_conceptV1.1

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

January 27, 2022

WHY ATTEND?

Identities are the heart of all access in your organization. They’re also the bullseye for attacks - particularly the often low-hanging passwords and high-valued privileges. Are you ready?

Learn how you can achieve increased identity protection from a state of fragmented access management to the precision of calling the shots with a zero trust security model.

GET INSPIRED

Hear from experts and get inspired. Learn how Hitachi is innovating in the data protection world.

GET INFORMED

Learn from industry experts and expand your knowledge. Get a deep dive into our major new capabilities and features and what our solution can do for you.

GET READY

Learn how our customers are having success with Hitachi ID. Have questions about your own security? We're hear to help you take the next step. 

Register for All Sessions

schedule_bar
Key-Session-GFX

KEYNOTE

Defending Against Ransomware with the Power of One

We surveyed InfoSec and IT Leaders. They told us how they’re arming their teams to face the future of cybersecurity. Join Nick and Bryan to learn how organizations are preparing against attacks from within and attacks from state-backed agencies.

Time
9 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. CT | 12 noon ET

S1-speakers-GFX1

S2--GFX

SESSION TWO

Zero Trust, Zero Silos

In the battle against cyberattacks, automation across multiple solutions is like having a sharpshooter on your side. Combined with zero trust principles, policies, and practices, automation removes risk across an interconnected platform and framework to give you better sight into your cybersecurity. Join John & Scott to hear about innovative identity and privileged access management scenarios vital to the moving cybersecurity targets in many organizations: all enabled by the power of a singular platform that brings together industry-leading solutions.

Time
10 a.m. PT | 12 noon CT | 1 p.m. ET

S2-speakers-GFX

 

S3--GFX

SESSION THREE

Shots on Target: Fortifying Your Cybersecurity Maturity

Mature identity and privileged access management programs that promote zero trust principles are a good way to prevent shots fired by hackers from gaining control of your data and infrastructure. In a recent survey, Hitachi ID discovered the maturity of most organizations is 2 out of 4, leaving quite a bit of room for shots to pass through to the target. Join Bart & Colin to learn how to assess your organization’s maturity and create an achievable project plan to bolster it to the next level.

Time
11 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. CT | 2 p.m. ET

S3.1-speakers-GFX

 

S4--GFX

SESSION FOUR

Increase Your Success Rate by Maximizing Your Investment

Your team’s cybersecurity success rate is only as good as the technologies, policies, and practices you’ve put in place. Have you maximized your current investment? Increase your team’s success with your existing infrastructure. Join Bruce and Trevor to learn how you can cull policies that no longer serve you and leverage other features to strengthen your cybersecurity posture.

Time
12 noon PT | 2 p.m. CT | 3 p.m. ET

S4-speakers-GFX

power_one_bar

The POWER OF ONE is
a singular, framework and platform that combines
Identity Management, Privileged Access and Password Management
through ONE powerful solution.

Power_of_One_Framework3